http://ru.nxshunyuantang.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Красный Финик С Грецким Орехом

Красный Финик С Грецким Орехом

Категория продукта Красный Финик С Грецким Орехом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Красный Финик С Грецким Орехом, Красная Дата С Ядром Грецкого Ореха поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Финик С Грецким Орехом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Большой сушеные красные финики с грецким орехом

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 100 tons/ year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: 1/2 walnut with red date

О товаре: Отобранные и отсортированные Органические Финики Бесплатные Glutten Сертифицированный, Кошерная Сертифицированный, Сертифицированный Халяль, Веганский Дружественный Обеспечивает здоровый подарок или перекусывать Ингредиенты: красные...
Грецкий орех в сушеные красный даты

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 100 tons/ year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: 1/4 walnut with red date

О товаре: Китайский Синьцзян большой красный даты и питательный орех ядра. Наслаждайтесь вкусом смеси ореха. Только нужное количество хруст. Хранение: пожалуйста, поместите его в сухом и тенистом и прохладном месте и избегать прямых солнечных лучей...
Здоровое натуральное ореховое дерево с красными даты

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 100 tons/ year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: 1/2 walnut with red date

О товаре: Безопасный закуски - без консервантов и вредных пестицидов,без ГМО продукты. Ингредиенты: сушеные красные даты, без скорлупы грецкого ореха Хотан большой мармелад Синьцзян специальности фрукт закуски Закуски / орехи / специальности Цукаты...
Природа красной даты завода с ядром грецкого ореха

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 100 tons/ year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: 1/4 walnut with red date

О товаре: Ингредиенты: сушеные красные даты, без скорлупы грецкого ореха Метод хранения: пожалуйста, поместите его в сухом и тенистом и прохладном месте и избегать прямых солнечных лучей Мы гарантируем, что мы продаем самый последний продукт....
Грецкий орех половинки вкусно перекусить орехами с красный Дата

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

Способность поставки: 100 tons/ year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: 1/4 walnut with red date

О товаре: Пищевые добавки: нет Методы хранения: пожалуйста, храните его в прохладном, сухом, провентилированном месте Ингредиенты: красные финики, грецкий орех; пищевые добавки: нет Срок годности: 18 месяцев Продажу оптом. Уникальное географическое...
Ядра грецкого ореха в верхние китайские красные даты

Подробности Упаковки: навалом

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: Date & Walnut

транспорт: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

Китай природа заедк еды даты и орех мармелад с walnutare культивируется с полным фотосинтеза и, следовательно, более nutritious содержание в плодах. Времени больше фруктов и мяса, тоньше скорлупа и нежнее, чем нормальные красные даты. Природа...
Высушенный орех, а красная Дата для продажи

Подробности Упаковки: навалом

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: Date & Walnut

транспорт: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

Органические Синьцзян красный Дата с орехами из Китая сроки больше с 3,5-4см длиной,толщиной плоти,больше ядер грецкого ореха. Сочетание красного дату и ядра грецкого ореха. Грецкий орех ядра в красные даты Синьцзян происхождения обоих мармелад и...
Красные даты со здоровыми орех Снэк

Подробности Упаковки: навалом

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: Date & Walnut

транспорт: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

хорошо продается красный финик с грецким орехом внутри орех, орех любого дерева рода грецкого ореха. Технически орех-это семя костянка или косточковый гайку, и тем самым не истинный Ботанический орехов. Он используется для еды после быть...
Лучшая цена на красные даты с мясом орех

Подробности Упаковки: навалом

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: Date & Walnut

транспорт: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

самой популярной закуской, дата и ореха грецкого ядра в китайский красный даты, который на вкус сладкий, хрустящий и сочный, это пища, которая пичкает тонкой скорлупой, ядер грецких орехов в мармелад производят в провинции Синьцзян. органические...
Красные даты мармелад с ядрами грецкого ореха

Подробности Упаковки: навалом

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Модель: Date & Walnut

транспорт: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

новые китайские закуски и здоровый даты с орехами сочетание Хотан красный дата и Wensu орехового ядра. Оба они растут в Синьцзян-зоной, с условиями 16 часов давним солнцем, китайский мармелад с китайскими орехами внутри дневная разницы температур в...
Китай Красный Финик С Грецким Орехом Поставщики

Красный финик с грецким орехом


Идеальный матч-это красная дата и орех внутри. Китайский красный Дата, происхождение Синьцзян-уйгурского автономного района Китая, один из лучших истоки современных производств. Жевать мягкие снаружи и чипсовых внутри, сладкие снаружи и сочные внутри. Вы получите мульти-витаминов, А также энергии, которые всегда нужны в течение дня. Продукт богат в лагерь, сахар, Витамин С, рутин. Его всегда можно обогатить кровь, и заставляют людей выглядеть великолепно. Орех богат белком, углеводов, кальция, фосфора, железа, микроэлементы, и минеральные вещества. Это отличная здоровая еда.


Red Date With Walnut




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Iris Ms. Iris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Red Date With Walnut

Red Date With Walnut

Product categories of Red Date With Walnut, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Red Date With Walnut, Red Date With Walnut Kernel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jujube With Walnut R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Big Dried Red Dates with walnut

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 100 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: 1/2 walnut with red date

About the product: Hand picked and Sorted Organic Dates Glutten Free Certified, Kosher Certified, Halal Certified, Vegan Friendly Makes for a healthy gift or snacking Ingredients: red dates, walnut DELICIOUS & NUMEROUS SUGGESTED...
China Red Date With Walnut of with CE
Walnut in dried red date

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 100 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: 1/4 walnut with red date

About the product: Chinese Xinjiang big red date and nutritious walnut kernel. Enjoy the flavor of the mix nut. Just the right amount of crunch. Storage: please place it in a dry and shady and cool place and avoid direct sunlight Healthy and...
China Manufacturer of Red Date With Walnut Kernel
Red dates with walnut kernels jujube

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Date & Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

new Chinese snack and healthy date with nuts A combination of Hetian red date and Wensu walnut kernel. Both of them grow in Xinjiang area, with the conditions of 16 hours longtime sunshine, Chinese jujube with Chinese walnuts inside daily...
Customized Jujube With Walnut Made in China
Best price of Red Dates With Walnut Meats

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Date & Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

the most popular snack date and walnut The walnut kernels in Chinese red dates, which tastes sweet, crispy and mellow, is a food which stuffs thin-shell walnut kernels in jujube produced in Xinjiang province. organic red date and high quality walnut...
Professional Manufacturer of Walnut Kernel
Red Dates with Walnut Healthy Snack

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Date & Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

good for sale red date with walnut inside A walnut is the nut of any tree of the genus Juglans. Technically a walnut is the seed of a drupe or drupaceous nut, and thus not a true botanical nut. It is used for food after being processed while green...
China Supplier of Red Date With Walnut
Dried walnut and red date for sale

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Date & Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

Organic xinjiang red date with nuts from China The red dates is bigger with 3.5-4cm length,thick flesh,more walnut kernels. A combination of red date and walnut kernel. Walnut kernel in red date origin xinjiang Both of jujube and walnut grow in...
Expert Manufacturer of Red Date With Walnut Kernel
Walnut kernels in top Chinese red dates

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Date & Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Name: Red Date With Walnut

China nature food snack date and walnut Jujube with walnutare cultivated with full photosynthesis and therefore more nutritious contents in the fruits. Dates are larger in fruit and meat, thinner shell and sweeter than the normal red dates. Nature...
Competitive Jujube With Walnut China Manufacturer
Healthy natural walnut with red date

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 100 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: 1/2 walnut with red date

About the product: SAFE SNACKS - no preservatives and harmful pesticides,non GMO foods. Ingredients: Dried red dates, unshelled walnut Hotan specialty of Xinjiang big jujube fruit snacks Snacks / nuts / specialties Candied jujube / meeh dried fruit...
High Quality Walnut Kernel China Manufacturer
Walnut halves tasty snack nuts with red date

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 100 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: 1/4 walnut with red date

About the product: Food additives: no Storage methods: pls store it in a cool, dry, ventilated place Ingredients: red dates, walnut; Food additives: no Shelf life: 18 months Sale in bulk. UNIQUE GEOGRAPHICAL CONGDITIONS:High quality Chinese...
China Red Date With Walnut Supplier
Nature plant red date with walnut kernel

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: as you need

Supply Ability: 100 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: 1/4 walnut with red date

About the product: Ingredients: Dried red dates, unshelled walnut The method of storage: please place it in a dry and shady and cool place and avoid direct sunlight We guarantee what we sell are the latest product. Sale in bulk.SUPER FOOD--RED...
China Factory of Red Date With Walnut Kernel
China Red Date With Walnut Suppliers

Red Date With Walnut


The perfect match is red date and walnut inside. Chinese Red Date, origins Xinjiang of China, one of the best origins of date plant. Chewing soft outside and crisping inside, sweet outside and luscious inside. You will get multi-vitamin as well as energy that it is always needed during a day. The product is rich in CAMP, sugar, Vitamin C, Rutin. It can always be enrich the blood, and make people look great. Walnut is rich in protein, carbohydrate, calcium, phosphor, iron, microelement, and mineral substance. It is a great healthy food.


Red Date With Walnut




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier