http://de.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kürbissamen > Natürliche schneeweiße Kürbiskerne

Natürliche schneeweiße Kürbiskerne

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 14 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 13CM

wird bearbeitet: Roh

Color: White

Additional Info

Verpakung: wie du es brauchst

Produktivität: 1500 tons/ year

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Nordosten von China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500 tons/ year

Zertifikate : HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Hafen: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Produktbeschreibung

Über das Produkt:


  • In einer Portion von 100 Gramm sind die Samen kalorienreich (574 kcal) und eine ausgezeichnete Quelle (20% des Tageswertes, DV und höher) von Protein, Ballaststoffen, Niacin, Eisen, Zink, Mangan, Magnesium und Phosphor (Tabelle). Die Samen sind eine gute Quelle (10-19% DV) von Riboflavin, Folsäure, Pantothensäure, Natrium und Kalium (Tabelle).
  • Die gesamte ungesättigte Fettsäurekonzentration lag zwischen 9% und 21% des Pepitas. [10] Der Gesamtfettgehalt lag zwischen 11% und 52%. Bezogen auf die im Öl extrahierte Menge an alpha-Tocopherol lag der Vitamin-E-Gehalt von zwölf C. maxima-Kultivarsamen zwischen 4 und 19 mg / 100 g Pepita.

Pumpkin Seed


Über unsere Firma:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Kräuter Biotech Co., Ltd wurde 2009 gegründet. Wir sind in Xinshui Industriepark, Zhongning County, Zhongwei Stadt, Ningxia Hui Autonomen Region seit 2014. Im Jahr 2016 hat Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang erweitert und eingerichtet unsere Exportbüro in der Stadt Dalian, Provinz Liaoning, um den Handel und den Service unserer hergestellten Produkte für Kunden der weltweiten Lebensmittelindustrie zu verbessern.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang hat sich der Herstellung und Lieferung von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten höchster Qualität verschrieben. Um den Weltmarkt zu bedienen, ist das Unternehmen verpflichtet, unsere Produktionsanlagen und Produktionslinien zu modernisieren und zu modernisieren, um den Anforderungen unserer globalen Kunden nach Produktqualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit gerecht zu werden.

Ningxia Factory



Produktgruppe : Kürbissamen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Iris Ms. Iris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Pumpkin Seed > Natural snow white pumpkin seeds

Natural snow white pumpkin seeds

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 13CM

Processing: Raw

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: as you need

Productivity: 1500 tons/ year

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Northeast of China

Supply Ability: 1500 tons/ year

Certificate: HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Port: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Product Description

About the product:


  • In a 100 gram serving, the seeds are calorie-dense (574 kcal) and an excellent source (20% of the Daily Value, DV, and higher) of protein, dietary fiber, niacin, iron, zinc, manganese, magnesium and phosphorus (table).The seeds are a good source (10–19% DV) of riboflavin, folate, pantothenic acid, sodium and potassium (table).
  • The total unsaturated fatty acid concentration ranged from 9% to 21% of the pepita.[10] The total fat content ranged from 11% to 52%. Based on the quantity of alpha-tocopherol extracted in the oil, the vitamin E content of twelve C. maxima cultivar seeds ranged from 4 to 19 mg/100 g of pepita.

Pumpkin Seed


About our company:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. We are located in Xinshui Industrial Park, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region since 2014. In 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has expanded and set up our Export office in Dalian City, Liaoning Province to enhance the commerce and service of our manufactured products to worldwide food industry customers.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has devoted to produce and supply premium quality agricultural products. In order to serve world market, the company is engaged to upgrade and modernize our manufacturing facilities and production line in response to evolve product quality and food safety requirement of our global customers.

Ningxia Factory



Looking for ideal Snow White Pumpkin Seeds for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Good Price Snow White Pumpkin Seeds are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wholesale Snow White Pumpkin Seeds with Low Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pumpkin Seed

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier