http://ru.nxshunyuantang.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Семян Тыквы > Естественный снег белые семена тыквы

Естественный снег белые семена тыквы

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton
    Срок поставки: 14 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: 13CM

обработка: необработанный

Color: White

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: как вам нужно

производительность: 1500 tons/ year

марка: Нинся Юань Шан Танг

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Северо-востоке Китая

Способность поставки: 1500 tons/ year

Сертификаты : HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Порт: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Описание продукта

О товаре:


  • В 100 граммовой порции, семена высококалорийной (574 ккал) и отличным источником (20% от суточной нормы, ДВ и выше) белка, клетчатки, ниацина, железа, цинка, марганца, магния и фосфора (табл.).Семена являются хорошим источником (10-19% ДВ) рибофлавина, фолиевой кислоты, пантотеновой кислоты, натрия и калия (Таблица).
  • Общая ненасыщенные жирные кислоты составляют от 9% до 21% от пепита.[10] общее содержание жира колеблется от 11% до 52%. В зависимости от количества Альфа-токоферола добытой в нефти, содержание витамина Е в двенадцать С. Максима семян сорта колеблется от 4 до 19 мг/100 г пепита.

Pumpkin Seed


О нашей компании:

Нинся Юань Шан Тан Травяной Биотех Ко., ЛТД. была создана в 2009 году. Мы расположены в промышленном парке Xinshui, округ Zhongning, города Чжунвэй, Нинся-Хуэйский автономный район с 2014 года. В 2016 году, Нинся Юань Шан Танг расширился и наш экспорт офис в городе Далянь, провинция Ляонин, чтобы повысить торговли и обслуживания производимой нами продукции для клиентов во всем мире пищевой промышленности.

Нинся Юань Шан Танг, посвященный производим и поставляем высшего качества сельскохозяйственной продукции. Для того, чтобы обслуживать мировой рынок, компания начала модернизировать и модернизировать наши производственные мощности и производственную линию в ответ, чтобы развиваться качества продукции и безопасности пищевых продуктов требованиям наших глобальных клиентов.

Ningxia Factory



Группа Продуктов : Семян Тыквы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Iris Ms. Iris
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Pumpkin Seed > Natural snow white pumpkin seeds

Natural snow white pumpkin seeds

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 13CM

Processing: Raw

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: as you need

Productivity: 1500 tons/ year

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Northeast of China

Supply Ability: 1500 tons/ year

Certificate: HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Port: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Product Description

About the product:


  • In a 100 gram serving, the seeds are calorie-dense (574 kcal) and an excellent source (20% of the Daily Value, DV, and higher) of protein, dietary fiber, niacin, iron, zinc, manganese, magnesium and phosphorus (table).The seeds are a good source (10–19% DV) of riboflavin, folate, pantothenic acid, sodium and potassium (table).
  • The total unsaturated fatty acid concentration ranged from 9% to 21% of the pepita.[10] The total fat content ranged from 11% to 52%. Based on the quantity of alpha-tocopherol extracted in the oil, the vitamin E content of twelve C. maxima cultivar seeds ranged from 4 to 19 mg/100 g of pepita.

Pumpkin Seed


About our company:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. We are located in Xinshui Industrial Park, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region since 2014. In 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has expanded and set up our Export office in Dalian City, Liaoning Province to enhance the commerce and service of our manufactured products to worldwide food industry customers.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has devoted to produce and supply premium quality agricultural products. In order to serve world market, the company is engaged to upgrade and modernize our manufacturing facilities and production line in response to evolve product quality and food safety requirement of our global customers.

Ningxia Factory



Looking for ideal Snow White Pumpkin Seeds for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Good Price Snow White Pumpkin Seeds are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wholesale Snow White Pumpkin Seeds with Low Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pumpkin Seed

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier