http://de.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kürbissamen > Fabrik Versorgung Glanz Haut Kürbiskern Kernel

Fabrik Versorgung Glanz Haut Kürbiskern Kernel

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 14 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 11CM

wird bearbeitet: Roh

Color: White

Additional Info

Verpakung: wie du es brauchst

Produktivität: 1500 tons/ year

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Nordosten von China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500 tons/ year

Zertifikate : HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Hafen: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Produktbeschreibung

Über das Produkt:


  • Fabrik Versorgung Glanz Haut Kürbiskern
  • Hochwertiger Glanz Haut Kürbiskern zum Verkauf
  • Schneeweißer Kürbiskern
  • Ein Kürbiskern , auch bekannt als Pepita (aus dem mexikanischen Spanisch: pepita de calabaza, "kleiner Samen von Kürbis"), ist der essbare Samen eines Kürbis oder bestimmte andere Sorten von Squash. Die Samen sind typischerweise ziemlich flach und asymmetrisch oval und hellgrün und können eine weiße Außenhülle haben. Einige Kultivare sind hülsenlos und werden nur für ihren Samen gezüchtet. [1] Die Samen sind nährstoffreich, mit besonders hohem Proteingehalt, Ballaststoffen und zahlreichen Mikronährstoffen. Das Wort kann sich entweder auf den geschälten Kern oder den ungeschälten ganzen Samen beziehen und bezieht sich meistens auf das geröstete Endprodukt.

Pumpkin Seed

Über unsere Firma:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Kräuter Biotech Co., Ltd wurde 2009 gegründet. Wir sind in Xinshui Industriepark, Zhongning County, Zhongwei Stadt, Ningxia Hui Autonomen Region seit 2014. Im Jahr 2016 hat Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang erweitert und eingerichtet unsere Exportbüro in der Stadt Dalian, Provinz Liaoning, um den Handel und den Service unserer hergestellten Produkte für Kunden der weltweiten Lebensmittelindustrie zu verbessern.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang hat sich der Herstellung und Lieferung von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten höchster Qualität verschrieben. Um den Weltmarkt zu bedienen, ist das Unternehmen verpflichtet, unsere Produktionsanlagen und Produktionslinien zu modernisieren und zu modernisieren, um den Anforderungen unserer globalen Kunden nach Produktqualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit gerecht zu werden.

Ningxia Factory



Produktgruppe : Kürbissamen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Iris Ms. Iris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Pumpkin Seed > Factory supply shine skin pumpkin seed kernel

Factory supply shine skin pumpkin seed kernel

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 11CM

Processing: Raw

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: as you need

Productivity: 1500 tons/ year

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Northeast of China

Supply Ability: 1500 tons/ year

Certificate: HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Port: Tianjin Port,China,Dalian Port

Product Description

About the product:


  • Factory supply Shine Skin Pumpkin Seed
  • High quality shine skin Pumpkin Seed For Sale
  • Snow White Pumpkin Seed
  • A Pumpkin Seed, also known as a pepita (from the Mexican Spanish: pepita de calabaza, "little seed of squash"), is the edible seed of a pumpkin or certain other cultivars of squash. The seeds are typically rather flat and asymmetrically oval, and light green in color and may have a white outer hull. Some cultivars are hulless, and are grown only for their seed.[1] The seeds are nutrient-rich, with especially high content of protein, dietary fiber and numerous micronutrients. The word can refer either to the hulled kernel or unhulled whole seed, and most commonly refers to the roasted end product.

Pumpkin Seed

About our company:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. We are located in Xinshui Industrial Park, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region since 2014. In 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has expanded and set up our Export office in Dalian City, Liaoning Province to enhance the commerce and service of our manufactured products to worldwide food industry customers.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has devoted to produce and supply premium quality agricultural products. In order to serve world market, the company is engaged to upgrade and modernize our manufacturing facilities and production line in response to evolve product quality and food safety requirement of our global customers.

Ningxia Factory



Looking for ideal Factory Supply Shine Skin Pumpkin Seed Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Shine Skin Pumpkin Seed for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Snow White Pumpkin Seed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pumpkin Seed

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier