http://fr.nxshunyuantang.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Baie de Goji > 100% de baie de goji séchée biologique

100% de baie de goji séchée biologique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 14 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: organic 350

Processus de séchage: UN D

Origin: Ningxia Province

Type: Oval

Taste: Sweet

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique dans le carton

productivité: 200 tons/year

marque: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Province de Ningxia

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200 tons/year

Certificats : HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

Code SH: 1211903100

Hafen: Tianjin,Dalian

Description du produit

A propos du produit:


  • NUTRITION DIVERSIFIÉE: Avec les acides aminés essentiels, 20 minirals et vitamines, riches en protéines et en fibres, les baies de Goji sont l'une des baies les plus nutritives denses de la planète.
  • Naturellement séchées à l'ombre - comme méthode préférée pour le séchage au soleil, nos baies de goji sont soigneusement disposées à l'ombre sèche dans les zones botaniques riches, rehaussant les propriétés aromatiques et savoureuses de nos succulentes baies de goji.


Goji Berry

Ningxia Goji Berry


Au sujet de notre compagnie:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd a été créé en 2009. Nous sommes situés dans le parc industriel de Xinshui, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui région autonome depuis 2014. En 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang a élargi et mis en place notre Bureau d'exportation dans la ville de Dalian, province du Liaoning pour améliorer le commerce et le service de nos produits manufacturés aux clients de l'industrie alimentaire mondiale.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang s'est consacré à produire et fournir des produits agricoles de qualité supérieure. Afin de servir le marché mondial, la société est engagée pour améliorer et moderniser nos installations de fabrication et notre ligne de production en réponse à l'évolution de la qualité des produits et des exigences de sécurité alimentaire de nos clients mondiaux.


Ningxia factory


Groupes de Produits : Baie de Goji

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Iris Ms. Iris
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Goji Berry > 100% organic dried goji berry

100% organic dried goji berry

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Ton
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: organic 350

Drying Process: AD

Origin: Ningxia Province

Type: Oval

Taste: Sweet

Additional Info

Packaging: Plastic bag within carton

Productivity: 200 tons/year

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningxia Province

Supply Ability: 200 tons/year

Certificate: HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Tianjin,Dalian

Product Description

About the product:


  • DIVERSE NUTRITION: With essential amino acids, 20 minirals and vitamins,high in protein and fiber, Goji berries are one of the most nutrient dense superfood berries on earth.
  • Naturally Shade-Dried - as a preferred method to sun drying, our goji berries are carefully laid out to shade dry in rich botanical areas, heightening the aromatic and flavorful properties of our succulent goji berries.


Goji Berry

Ningxia Goji Berry


About our company:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. We are located in Xinshui Industrial Park, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region since 2014. In 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has expanded and set up our Export office in Dalian City, Liaoning Province to enhance the commerce and service of our manufactured products to worldwide food industry customers.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has devoted to produce and supply premium quality agricultural products. In order to serve world market, the company is engaged to upgrade and modernize our manufacturing facilities and production line in response to evolve product quality and food safety requirement of our global customers.


Ningxia factory


Looking for ideal 100% Organic Dried Goji Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Organic Dried Goji Berry Hot Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 100% Organic Dried Goji Berry with High Quality. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Goji Berry

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier