http://de.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Goji-Beeren > Bio getrocknete Goji-Beere

Bio getrocknete Goji-Beere

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 14 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: organic 200 count

Trocknungsverfahren: ANZEIGE

Origin: Ningxia Province

Type: Oval

Taste: Sweet

Additional Info

Verpakung: Plastiktüte im Karton

Produktivität: 200 tons/year

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia Provinz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/year

Zertifikate : HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

HS-Code: 1211903100

Hafen: Tianjin,Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Über das Produkt:


  • FÖRDERUNG VON LANGLEBIGKEIT UND GLÜHENDE HAUT - Gewöhnliche Goji-Beeren werden bei der Ernte sonnengetrocknet, während unsere Beeren langsam im Schatten getrocknet werden, um kraftvolle Carotinoide zu erhalten, die ihre Fähigkeit, die Haut zu nähren und gesundes Altern zu fördern, aufdecken.
  • CURB ZUCKERRÄUME NATÜRLICH - Unsere Goji-Beeren sind als Naturbonbons bekannt und bieten ein ideales Maß an Süße, um den Heißhunger auf Kohlenhydrate ohne Zusatz von Zucker oder Aromen zu reduzieren!




Ningxia Dried Goji Berry

Goji Berry


Über unsere Firma:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Kräuter Biotech Co., Ltd wurde 2009 gegründet. Wir sind in Xinshui Industriepark, Zhongning County, Zhongwei Stadt, Ningxia Hui Autonomen Region seit 2014. Im Jahr 2016 hat Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang erweitert und eingerichtet unsere Exportbüro in der Stadt Dalian, Provinz Liaoning, um den Handel und den Service unserer hergestellten Produkte für Kunden der weltweiten Lebensmittelindustrie zu verbessern.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang hat sich der Herstellung und Lieferung von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten höchster Qualität verschrieben. Um den Weltmarkt zu bedienen, ist das Unternehmen verpflichtet, unsere Produktionsanlagen und Produktionslinien zu modernisieren und zu modernisieren, um den Anforderungen unserer globalen Kunden nach Produktqualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit gerecht zu werden.


Ningxia factory


Produktgruppe : Goji-Beeren

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Iris Ms. Iris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Goji Berry > Organic dried goji berry

Organic dried goji berry

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Ton
    Delivery Time: 14 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: organic 200 count

Drying Process: AD

Origin: Ningxia Province

Type: Oval

Taste: Sweet

Additional Info

Packaging: Plastic bag within carton

Productivity: 200 tons/year

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Ningxia Province

Supply Ability: 200 tons/year

Certificate: HACCP/ISO9001/BRC/BCS/KOSHER/HALAL

HS Code: 1211903100

Port: Tianjin,Dalian

Product Description

About the product:


  • PROMOTE LONGEVITY AND GLOWING SKIN - Ordinary goji berries are sun dried upon harvest, whereas our berries are slowly shade dried to preserve powerful carotenoids, uncovering their ability to nourish the skin and promote healthy aging.
  • CURB SUGAR CRAVINGS NATURALLY - Known as nature`s candies, our goji berries provide the ideal level of sweetness to help cut carb cravings without any added sugars or flavorings!




Ningxia Dried Goji Berry

Goji Berry


About our company:

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang Herbal Biotech Co., Ltd. was established in 2009. We are located in Xinshui Industrial Park, Zhongning County, Zhongwei City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region since 2014. In 2016, Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has expanded and set up our Export office in Dalian City, Liaoning Province to enhance the commerce and service of our manufactured products to worldwide food industry customers.

Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang has devoted to produce and supply premium quality agricultural products. In order to serve world market, the company is engaged to upgrade and modernize our manufacturing facilities and production line in response to evolve product quality and food safety requirement of our global customers.


Ningxia factory


Looking for ideal Chinese Dried Goji Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dried Wolfberry for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ningxia Dried Goji Berry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Goji Berry

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier