http://de.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chinesischer Walnusskern

Chinesischer Walnusskern

Produktkategorie von Chinesischer Walnusskern, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chinesischer Walnusskern , Rohe Walnüsse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Walnusskern R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Meistverkauftes landwirtschaftliches Produkt mit sehr nahrhafter Walnuss

Verpakung: in großen Mengen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Modell: Walnut

Transport: Ocean

Art: Nussbaum

zertifizierte chinesische Walnusskerne Herkunft Xinjiang Anders als die meisten Nüsse, die reich an einfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren sind, besteht Walnussöl weitgehend aus mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren (72% der gesamten Fette), Walnuss ohne...
Trockenfrüchte Köstliche Nüsse Chinesische Walnuss

Verpakung: in großen Mengen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Modell: Walnut

Transport: Ocean

Art: Nussbaum

Walnussfleisch ist in zwei Formen erhältlich; in ihren Schalen oder geschält. ohne Schale Nussbaum Top Qualität Das Fleisch kann so groß wie Hälften oder kleinere Portionen sein, die während der Verarbeitung, kandiert oder als Zutat in anderen...
Fabrikpreis wettbewerbsfähige Walnusskerne

Verpakung: in großen Mengen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Modell: Walnut

Transport: Ocean

Art: Nussbaum

Großpackung Chinesische Walnusskerne von Xinjiang Walnüsse sind nahrhafte Kerne, die aus dem Baum der Familie Juglandaceae in der Gattung Juglans gewonnen werden. Die Nüsse wurden seit der Antike als Symbol der Intellektualität verehrt. Xinjiang...
Professionelle Fabrikqualität Nussbaum 70% -80%

Verpakung: in großen Mengen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Modell: Walnut

Transport: Ocean

Art: Nussbaum

Herkunft china hochwertige Walnusskerne Walnüsse wurden als eine der 38 Substanzen aufgeführt, die zur Herstellung von Bachblüten verwendet werden, eine Pseudomedizin, die in der Volksmedizin für ihre vermeintliche Wirkung auf die Gesundheit...
Großpackungen Umsatz Bestpreis Walnut

Verpakung: in großen Mengen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Modell: Walnut

Transport: Ocean

Art: Nussbaum

Walnüsse ohne Schalen sind 4% Wasser, 15% Protein, 65% Fett und 14% Kohlenhydrate, TTN chinesische Walnuss Qualität aus Xinjiang einschließlich 7% Ballaststoffe (Tabelle). In einer 100-Gramm-Portion liefern Walnüsse 2.740 Kilojoule (654 kcal) und...
2017 neues Essen Walnusskern ohne Schale

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Verpakung: 12,5 kg * 2 Vakuumbeutel / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/ year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton

Modell: light 1/8

Über das Produkt: Köstliche ungesalzene chinesische Walnüsse Verpackt FRISCH Ausgezeichnete Quelle für Vitamin E, Protein, Ballaststoffe und Antioxidantien Großartig zum Naschen oder Backen Ausgezeichneter Nährwert in einer Reihe von Kategorien...
Xinjiang natürliche breite Walnusskerne

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Verpakung: 12,5 kg * 2 Vakuumbeutel / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/ year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton

Modell: Light halves 70% - 80%

Über das Produkt: Wenig Kohlehydrate Rohe Nuss-Walnüsse Köstliche ungesalzene chinesische Walnüsse Hohes Protein Niedriges Cholesterin Walnussöl ist im Handel erhältlich und wird hauptsächlich als Nahrungsmittelbestandteil insbesondere in...
Gesunde Lebensmittel Nusskerne zum Verkauf

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Verpakung: 12,5 kg * 2 Vakuumbeutel / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/ year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton

Modell: light 1/16

Über das Produkt: Eine sehr häufige Zutat gefunden in vielen Backartikeln. Es gibt wenige Nahrungsmittel, die so nahrhaft vollständig wie Walnüsse sind. sind sehr niedrig in Cholesterin und Natrium. Sie sind auch eine gute Quelle von Kupfer und eine...
Rohe Walnüsse ohne Schale

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Verpakung: 12,5 kg * 2 Vakuumbeutel / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/ year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton

Modell: light 1/8

Über das Produkt: Walnüsse in China angebaut Hälften & Stücke, ungesalzen, keine Schale Non-GMO, lecker und gesund Eine sehr häufige Zutat in vielen Backwaren gefunden. Es gibt nur wenige Nahrungsmittel, die so nährstoffreich sind wie Walnüsse....
2017 neue Ernte Walnusskerne

Marke: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Verpakung: 12,5 kg * 2 Vakuumbeutel / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 tons/ year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Ton

Modell: Light halves 70% - 80%

Über das Produkt: Rohe Walnüsse Hälften & Stücke Natürlich, garantierte Frische Natürliche Energiequelle, perfekter Snack für jedes Alter Lecker, gesund und mild süchtig Walnüsse ohne Schale sind 4% Wasser, 15% Protein, 65% Fett und 14%...
China Chinesischer Walnusskern Lieferanten


Chinesischer Walnusskern

EIN   Nussbaum   ist der   Nuss   von jedem Baum der Gattung   Juglans . Technisch ist eine Walnuss der Samen eines   Steinpilz   oder drupaceous Nuss und folglich nicht ein wahres   botanische Nuss . Es wird genutzt für   Lebensmittel   nach grün für eingelegte Walnüsse oder nach Vollreife für das Nussfleisch. Nussfleisch der östlichen Schwarznuss aus der   Juglans Nigra   ist weniger im Handel erhältlich, wie Butternut-Nussfleisch aus   Juglans Cinerea . Die Walnuss ist nährstoffreich mit Eiweiß und   essentielle Fettsäuren. Unsere chinesische Walnuss wird in der Xinjiang-Provinz von China angebaut . Die Produktion steigt in diesem Jahr um 33,33%.




Chinese Walnut Kernel

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Iris Ms. Iris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxshunyuantang.com
Home > Products > Chinese Walnut Kernel

Chinese Walnut Kernel

Product categories of Chinese Walnut Kernel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chinese Walnut Kernel, Raw Walnuts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Walnut Kernel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best selling agricultural product highly nutritive walnut

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Type: Walnut

certified chinese walnut kernels origin xinjiang Unlike most nuts that are high in monounsaturated fatty acids, walnut oil is composed largely of polyunsaturated fatty acids (72% of total fats), walnut without shell origin xinjiang particularly...
China Chinese Walnut Kernel of with CE
Dried Fruit Delicious Nuts Chinese Walnut

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Type: Walnut

Walnut meats are available in two forms; in their shells or shelled. without shell walnut top quality The meats can be as large as halves or any smaller portions that may happen during processing, candied or as an ingredient in other foodstuffs....
China Manufacturer of Raw Walnuts
Factory price competitive walnut kernels

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Type: Walnut

bulk package chinese walnut kernels from xinjiang Walnuts are nutritious kernels obtained from the tree belonging to the Juglandaceae family, in the genus, Juglans. The nuts have been revered since ancient times as the symbol of intellectuality....
Customized Walnut Kernel Made in China
Bulk packages sales best price  Walnut

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Type: Walnut

Walnuts without shells are 4% water, 15% protein, 65% fat, and 14% carbohydrates, TTN chinese walnut high quality from xinjiang including 7% dietary fiber (table).In a 100-gram serving, walnuts provide 2,740 kilojoules (654 kcal) and rich content...
Professional Manufacturer of Walnut Without Shell
Professional factory quality walnut 70%-80%

Packaging: in bulk

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Model No.: Walnut

Transportation: Ocean

Type: Walnut

origin china high quality walnut kernels Walnuts have been listed as one of the 38 substances used to prepare Bach flower remedies, a pseudomedicine promoted in folk medicine practices for its supposed effect on health. certified factory top grade...
China Supplier of Chinese Walnut Kernel
2017 new food walnut kernel without shell

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: 12.5kg*2 vacuum bags/carton

Supply Ability: 200 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Model No.: light 1/8

About the product: Delicious Unsalted Chinese Walnuts Packed FRESH Excellent source of vitamin E, protein, fiber and antioxidants Great for snacking or baking Excellent nutritional value in a number of categories Walnuts are also popular in brownie...
Expert Manufacturer of Raw Walnuts
Xinjiang natural wide walnut kernels

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: 12.5kg*2 vacuum bags/carton

Supply Ability: 200 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Model No.: Light halves 70% - 80%

About the product: Low Carb Bulk Raw Nuts Walnuts Delicious Unsalted Chinese Walnuts High Protein Low Cholesterol Walnut oil is available commercially and is chiefly used as a food ingredient particularly in salad dressings. It has a low smoke...
Competitive Walnut Kernel China Manufacturer
Healthy food walnut kernels for sale

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: 12.5kg*2 vacuum bags/carton

Supply Ability: 200 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Model No.: light 1/16

About the product: A very common ingredient found in many baking items. There are few foods that are as nutritiously complete as walnuts. are very low in Cholesterol and Sodium. They are also a good source of Copper and an excellent source of...
High Quality Walnut Without Shell China Manufacturer
2017 new crop Walnut kernels

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: 12.5kg*2 vacuum bags/carton

Supply Ability: 200 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Model No.: Light halves 70% - 80%

About the product: Raw Walnuts Halves & Pieces Natural, Guaranteed Freshness Natural Source of Energy, Perfect Snack for all ages Delicious, Healthy and Mildly Addictive Walnuts without shells are 4% water, 15% protein, 65% fat, and 14%...
China Chinese Walnut Kernel Supplier
Raw walnuts without shell

Brand: Ningxia Shun Yuan Tang

Packaging: 12.5kg*2 vacuum bags/carton

Supply Ability: 200 tons/ year

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Model No.: light 1/8

About the product: Walnuts grown in China Halves & Pieces, Unsalted, No Shell Non-GMO, Delicious & Healthy A very common ingredient found in many baking items. There are few foods that are as nutritiously complete as walnuts. Walnuts are...
China Factory of Raw Walnuts
China Chinese Walnut Kernel Suppliers


Chinese Walnut Kernel

A walnut is the nut of any tree of the genus Juglans. Technically a walnut is the seed of a drupe or drupaceous nut, and thus not a true botanical nut. It is used for food after being processed while green for pickled walnuts or after full ripening for its nutmeat. Nutmeat of the eastern black walnut from the Juglans nigra is less commercially available, as are butternut nutmeats from Juglans cinerea. The walnut is nutrient-dense with protein and essential fatty acids.Our Chinese walnut is grown in Xinjiang province of China. The output of it increases 33.33% this year.




Chinese Walnut Kernel

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Iris Ms. Iris
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier